• JSAC invites online sealed Bids (Technical and Commercial) for Upgradation of ESRI Products and AMC for next one Year. - Click
  • List of Selected Candidates for the Post of SRF and JRF in different projects at JSAC against Advertisement No: JSAC/2021/01 - Click
  • JSAC invites online sealed Tender (Technical and Commercial) from manufacturer or their authorized dealer for this region for Upgradation of ESRI Products and AMC for next one Year. - Click
  • Price Bid Opening Meeting against Tender no. – JSAC/01/2021 for the project “Space Based Information Support for Decentralised Planning- Updates (SISDP-U)” - Click
  • Recruitment for the Post of SRF and JRF in different projects at JSAC. - Click
  • The Candidature of Selected Junior Research Fellow (JRF) in the interview held on 16-10-2019 against advertisement JSAC/2019/01, dated 08/03/2019 is cancelled. - Click
  • Shri Rai Mahimapat Ray, IAS, has taken the charge of Director JSAC on 21-07-2020 - Click
  • List of Candidates Selected in the interview held on 03.02.2020 against Advertisement No. JSAC/2019/01, Dated 08.03.2019. - Click
Officers and Staff

Core Staff

Project Staff

Id Name Designation
1 Sri Sanjay Kr. Shaw Project Coordinator
2 Sri Girija Sankar Senapati Junior Scientist
3 Sri Amit Kumar Programmer
4 Sri Rajeev Mishra Programmer
5 Sri Greebul Hassan Assistant Programmer
6 Sri Shahid Alam Afridi Assistant Programmer
7 Ms. Nidhi Rani Senior Research Fellow
8 Ms. Chandni Purty Senior Research Fellow
9 Sri Rohit Aind Senior Research Fellow
10 Ms. Priyanka Pariya Senior Research Fellow
11 Ms. Rini Mazumdar Junior Research Fellow
12 Sri Niral Juel Guria Junior Research Fellow
13 Sri Gaurav Kumar Soy Junior Research Fellow
14 Ms. Ankita Priya Junior Research Fellow
15 Ms. Dipti Ladli Junior Research Fellow
16 Ms. Ashmita Jessie Sen Junior Research Fellow
17 Sri Kamlesh Kumar Kamal Administrative Assistant
18 Sri Rahul Kumar Data Entry Operator
19 Sri Ankit Kumar Data Entry Operator
20 Ms. Komal Data Entry Operator
21 Ms. Kumud Catherina Champia Data Entry Operator
22 Ms. Gayatri Kumari Data Entry Operator
23 Sri Siddhant Swarup Data Entry Operator
24 Mrs. Sonali Sinha Data Entry Operator
25 Ms. Swastika Maity Data Entry Operator
26 Sri Mohammad Shahid Data Entry Operator
27 Sri. Rahul Raja Data Entry Operator
28 Ms. Sangeeta kumari Data Entry Operator
back to top