Jharkhand Space Applications Center, Dept. of  IT, Govt. of Jharkhand.

Officers and Staff

Core Staff

Sl. no Name Designation E-mail Contact Number
1Sri Najmul HodaScientistnajmul.jsac@gmail.com7766905211
2Sri Ravish KumarJunior Scientistravish_sahai@rediffmail.com7781805209
3Dr. Neeraj Kr. SharmaJunior Scientistsharmank@rediffmail.com8210904976
4Sri Rajesh RawaniProgrammerrajesh_rawani@yahoo.com7766905213
5Sri Prashant KumarFin / Accounts Officerprashant7329@rediffmail.com7766905214
6Sri Rakesh KumarAssistant Programmerkr.rakesh77@gmail.com9835312579
7Sri Aman Kumar SinghP.A. to Directoramankr_singh@yahoo.co.in7766905216
8Mrs. Jyoti Bala LamayScientific / Technical Assistantjyotiblamay@rediffmail.com9931532112
9Sri Mrinmoy Kr. MandalLibrarian / Doc. Officerjsaclib@live.com7766905218
10Sri Rahul Kr. SinghCartographerrahul.iirs@gmail.com9771178415
11Mrs. Nishi Jaya KulluComputer Assistantnishi.32006@gmail.com9430358494
12Sri Dilip Kumar ThakurComputer Assistantdilipkumar.thakur@gmail.com9955167146
13Sri Narai Bhunesh MinjDriver 7766905223

Project Staff

Sl. noNameDesignation E-mailContact Number
1Sri Sanjay Kr. ShawProject Scientistsanjshaw@gmail.com8986709161
2Sri Sukrit DeyProject Scientistsukrit98@gmail.com8507293346
3Sri Girija Sankar SenapatiSurveyor / Technical Assistantsenapati.girijasankar@gmail.com9658758817
4Ms. Nidhi RaniJunior Research Fellownidhi2aug@gmail.com8877151156
5Ms. Chandni PurtyJunior Research Fellowchandni_purty@yahoo.co.in7091123332
6Sri Rohit AindJunior Research Fellowrohitaind19@gmail.com9709224431
7Ms. Priyanka PariyaJunior Research Fellowpriyanka.pariya@gmail.com7321969663
8Sri Nirupam AcharyyaJunior Research Fellowrsgis.nirupam@gmail.com9733104400
9Sri Kunal Kanti MaitiJunior Research Fellowkunal.rs.gis@gmail.com9593131674
10Ms. Rini MazumdarJunior Research Fellowmazumdar1989@gmail.com9990739076
11Sri Rajeev MishraProgrammerrajeevtruba@gmail.com9931397968
12Sri Amit KumarProgrammeramit200635@gmail.com8797593740
13Sri Shahid Alam AfridiAssistant Programmershahidarkan73@gmail.com7352376111
14Sri Greebul HassanAssistant Programmergreebulmit@gmail.com9608860554
15Sri Kamlesh Kumar KamalAdministrative Assistantkamleshkumarkamal2008@gmail.com9905495643
16Sri Rahul KumarData Entry Operatorrahuljsac@gmail.com9570038143
17Sri Ankit KumarData Entry Operator arajput274@gmail.com 9939629940
18Ms. KomalData Entry Operatorkomalkmr901@gmail.com7277578706
19Ms. Sushila KachhapData Entry Operatorsushilakachhap88@gmail.com9709058585
20Ms. Kumud Catherina ChampiaData Entry Operatorkumudchampia@gmail.com 9570193727
21Ms. Gayatri KumariData Entry Operatorgayatri.kumari122@gmail.com 9798970526
22Sri Siddhant SwarupData Entry Operator siddhant204@gmail.com9905295952
23Ms. Swastika MaityData Entry Operator swastikaa.maity@gmail.com8986778985
24Sri Mohammad ShahidData Entry Operator mohammadshahid348@gmail.com8002736791
25Mrs. Sonali SinhaData Entry Operatorsilpibakshi@gmail.com 8271004633
26Ms. Sangeeta kumariData Entry Operatorangelgeet18@gmail.com7677352776

Launch to Space