Jharkhand Space Applications Center, Dept. of  IT, Govt. of Jharkhand.

Officers and Staff

Core Staff

Sl. no Name Designation E-mail Contact Number
1Sri Najmul HodaScientistnajmul.jsac@gmail.com7766905211
2Sri Ravish KumarJunior Scientistravish_sahai@rediffmail.com7781805209
3Dr. Neeraj Kr. SharmaJunior Scientistsharmank@rediffmail.com8210904976
4Sri Rajesh RawaniProgrammerrajesh_rawani@yahoo.com7766905213
5Sri Prashant KumarFin / Accounts Officerprashant7329@rediffmail.com7766905214
6Sri Rakesh KumarAssistant Programmerkr.rakesh77@gmail.com9835312579
7Sri Aman Kumar SinghP.A. to Directoramankr_singh@yahoo.co.in7766905216
8Mrs. Jyoti Bala LamayScientific / Technical Assistantjyotiblamay@rediffmail.com9931532112
9Sri Mrinmoy Kr. MandalLibrarian / Doc. Officerjsaclib@live.com7766905218
10Sri Rahul Kr. SinghCartographerrahul.iirs@gmail.com9771178415
11Mrs. Nishi Jaya KulluComputer Assistantnishi.32006@gmail.com9430358494
12Sri Dilip Kumar ThakurComputer Assistantdilipkumar.thakur@gmail.com9955167146
13Sri Narai Bhunesh MinjDriver 7766905223

Project Staff

Sl. noNameDesignation E-mailContact Number
1Sri Bindeshwer PuranProject Scientistbindeshwer@gmail.com9693390770
2Sri Sanjay Kr. ShawProject Scientistsanjshaw@gmail.com8986709161
3Sri Sukrit DeyProject Scientistsukrit98@gmail.com8507293346
4Sri Girija Sankar SenapatiSurveyor / Technical Assistantsenapati.girijasankar@gmail.com9658758817
5Sri Promod Kumar DeoJunior Research Fellowpromodbitmesra@gmail.com9474764904
6Ms. Reena KumariJunior Research Fellowreenamahato001@gmail.com9693681922
7Ms. Nidhi RaniJunior Research Fellownidhi2aug@gmail.com8877151156
8Ms. Chandni PurtyJunior Research Fellowchandni_purty@yahoo.co.in7091123332
9Sri Rohit AindJunior Research Fellowrohitaind19@gmail.com9709224431
10Ms. Priyanka PariyaJunior Research Fellowpriyanka.pariya@gmail.com7321969663
11Sri Nirupam AcharyyaJunior Research Fellowrsgis.nirupam@gmail.com9733104400
12Sri Kunal Kanti MaitiJunior Research Fellowkunal.rs.gis@gmail.com9593131674
13Ms. Rini MazumdarJunior Research Fellowmazumdar1989@gmail.com9990739076
14Sri Rajeev MishraProgrammerrajeevtruba@gmail.com9931397968
15Sri Amit KumarProgrammeramit200635@gmail.com8797593740
16Sri Shahid Alam AfridiAssistant Programmershahidarkan73@gmail.com7352376111
17Sri Greebul HassanAssistant Programmergreebulmit@gmail.com9608860554
18Sri Kamlesh Kumar KamalAdministrative Assistantkamleshkumarkamal2008@gmail.com9905495643
19Sri Rahul KumarData Entry Operatorrahuljsac@gmail.com9570038143
20Sri Sanjeet KumarData Entry Operatorksanjeet394@gmail.com9608539975
21Sri Ankit KumarData Entry Operator arajput274@gmail.com 9939629940
22Ms. KomalData Entry Operatorkomalkmr901@gmail.com7277578706
23Ms. Sushila KachhapData Entry Operatorsushilakachhap88@gmail.com9709058585
24Ms. Kumud Catherina ChampiaData Entry Operatorkumudchampia@gmail.com 9570193727
25Ms. Gayatri KumariData Entry Operatorgayatri.kumari122@gmail.com 9798970526
26Mrs. Reena Kumari Data Entry Operatorreenadubey050@gmail.com8235315634
27Sri Siddhant SwarupData Entry Operator siddhant204@gmail.com9905295952
28Ms. Swastika MaityData Entry Operator swastikaa.maity@gmail.com8986778985
29Sri Mohammad ShahidData Entry Operator mohammadshahid348@gmail.com8002736791
30Mrs. Sonali SinhaData Entry Operatorsilpibakshi@gmail.com 8271004633
31Sri Pramod KumarData Entry Operatorpramod.kumar762@gmail.com9386602203
32Ms. Sangeeta kumariData Entry Operatorangelgeet18@gmail.com7677352776

Launch to Space