Welcome to Jharkhand Space Applications Center

Skip to Content | Screen Reader | A+ | A | A- | Normal Contrast | Contrast

Officers and Staff

Core Staff

Project Staff

Id Name Designation Email Phone
1 Sri Sanjay Kr. Shaw Project Scientist sanjshaw@gmail.com 8986709161
2 Sri Sukrit Dey Project Scientist sukrit98@gmail.com 8507293346
3 Sri Girija Sankar Senapati Surveyor / Technical Assistant senapati.girijasankar@gmail.com 9658758817
4 Ms. Nidhi Rani Junior Research Fellow nidhi2aug@gmail.com 8877151156
5 Ms. Chandni Purty Junior Research Fellow chandni_purty@yahoo.co.in 7091123332
6 Sri Rohit Aind Junior Research Fellow rohitaind19@gmail.com 9709224431
7 Ms. Priyanka Pariya Junior Research Fellow priyanka.pariya@gmail.com 7321969663
8 Sri Nirupam Acharyya Junior Research Fellow rsgis.nirupam@gmail.com 9733104400
9 Sri Kunal Kanti Maiti Junior Research Fellow kunal.rs.gis@gmail.com 9593131674
10 Ms. Rini Mazumdar Junior Research Fellow mazumdar1989@gmail.com 9990739076
11 Sri Rajeev Mishra Programmer rajeevtruba@gmail.com 9931397968
12 Sri Amit Kumar Programmer amit200635@gmail.com 8797593740
13 Sri Shahid Alam Afridi Assistant Programmer shahidarkan73@gmail.com 7352376111
14 Sri Greebul Hassan Assistant Programmer greebulmit@gmail.com 9608860554
15 Sri Kamlesh Kumar Kamal Administrative Assistant kamleshkumarkamal2008@gmail.com 9905495643
16 Sri Rahul Kumar Data Entry Operator rahuljsac@gmail.com 9570038143
17 Sri Ankit Kumar Data Entry Operator arajput274@gmail.com 9939629940
18 Ms. Komal Data Entry Operator komalkmr901@gmail.com 8210674760
19 Ms. Sushila Kachhap Data Entry Operator sushilakachhap33@gmail.com 9709058585
20 Ms. Kumud Catherina Champia Data Entry Operator kumudchampia@gmail.com 9570193727
21 Ms. Gayatri Kumari Data Entry Operator gayatri.kumari122@gmail.com 9798370526
22 Sri Siddhant Swarup Data Entry Operator siddhant204@gmail.com 9905295952
23 Ms. Swastika Maity Data Entry Operator swastikaa.maity@gmail.com 8986778985
24 Mrs. Sonali Sinha Data Entry Operator silpibakshi@gmail.com 8271004633
25 Sri Mohammad Shahid Data Entry Operator mohammadshahid348@gmail.com 8002736791
26 Sri. Rahul Raja Data Entry Operator kumarid042@gmail.com 9897176347
27 Ms. Sangeeta kumari Data Entry Operator angelgeet18@gmail.com 7677352776
Id Name Designation Email Phone