Welcome to Jharkhand Space Applications Center

Skip to Content | Screen Reader | A+ | A | A- | Normal Contrast | Contrast

Governing Body
1 Chief Secretary Chairman
2 Development Commissioner Vice-Chairman
3 Secretary, IT Department Vice-Chairman
4 Secretary, Finance Department Member
5 Secretary, Planning Department Member
6 Secretary, Revenue & Land Reforms Member
7 Secretary,Science & Technology Department Member
8 Secretary, Home Department Member
9 Secretary, Rural Development Member
10 Secretary, Water Resources Member
11 Secretary, Urban Development Member
12 Secretary, Human Resources Dev. Member
13 Secretary, Health Education Member
14 Director, IT Member
15 Director, Science & Technology Department Member
16 Scientific Secretary or Director or his nominee Earth Observation System, ISRO, Dept. of Space, Govt. of India New Bel Road, Bangalore. Member
17 Director or his nominee National Remote Sensing Center, ISRO, Dept. of Space, Govt. of India, Balanagar, Hyderabad. Member
18 Director or his nominee Space Application Centre, Dept. of Space, Govt. of India, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad Member
19 Director, Dept. of Mines & Geology, Govt. of Jharkhand Member
20 Director, Dept. of Agriculture, Govt. of Jharkhand Member
21 Engineer-in-Chief, PHED, Govt. of Jharkhand Member
22 Experts in the field of Remote Sensing &GIS Member
23 Experts in the field of Earth Science Member
24 Experts in the field of Water Resource Member
25 Experts in the field of Information Technology Member
26 Director, Jharkhand Space Applications Center Secretary
back to top